Days Creek Charter School Board of Directors 2021-2022

Name/Address	Zone	Phone	Term Years	Expires June 30	Position Number
Cathy Knapp , Admin. Recognition of Excellence S.C. Co-Chair	Staff	Cathy.Knapp@dayscreek.k12.or.us	3	2022	1
Anna Rickards Publicity S. C. Co-Chair Recognition of Excellence S.C. Co-Chair	Staff	Anna.Rickards@dayscreek.k12.or.us	3	2023	2
Matt Giles, V-Pres. /V-Ch. Mission and Vision S.C. Co-Chair Fundraising & Community Partners S.C. Ch.	Staff	Matt.Giles@dayscreek.k12.or.us	3	2024	3
Diane Swingley, Pres. /Ch.	Parent/Patron	Diane.Swingleydayscreek.k12.or.us	3	2022	4
OPEN	Parent/Patron		3	2023	5
Joanne Gordon	Parent/Patron	Joanne.Gordon@dayscreek.k12.or.us	3	2024	6
OPEN	Parent/Patron		3	2024	7
Jim Docherty, Secretary/Treas. Mission and Vision S.C. Co-C. Publicity S.C. Co-Chair	Parent/Patron	<u>Jim.Docherty@dayscreek.k12.or.us</u>	3	2022	8
Rex Fuller	District Board (Non-Voting)	Rex.Fuller@dayscreek.k12.or.us	3	2022	9
Laura Stufflebeam	District Board (Non-Voting)	Laura.Stufflebeam@dayscreek.k12.or.us	3	2023	10
Kate Clifton	Student Rep (Non-Voting)		1	2022	11
Matthew Anderson	Student Rep (Non-Voting)		1	2022	12
Bailey Stufflebeam	Student Rep (Non-Voting)		1	2022	13

NOTE: Student Reps appointed at the September regular monthly board meeting each year.

Administration: James Ellis, 24477 Tiller Trail Hwy., Days Creek, OR 97429 541-825-3296, James.Ellis@dayscreek.k12.or.us